• Welcome !

    Bonjour !

    こんにちは

     

     

    I'm a senior at INALCO (National institut of langagues and Orientals civilisations). I'm majoring at Japanese  and cross-cultural communication studies. I have been learning japanese for 7 years.

     


     

     

    こんにちは

     

     I started this blog in order to write about prejudices about Japan and some Japaneses facts. I will also post all my works I have made about cross-cultural subjetcs.

     I will also write about internationals subjects on wich I would like to give my opinion.

     

     

     

    こんにちは

     

     

     Everything I write here is only my point of view so I may go down the wrong road. If it's the case, I would be happy if you said to me :) 

     

     

     

    You can find all my articles by clicking on "Le japon en vrai" (about Japan) and "Professionel" (all my works)

     

     Nice to meet you !

     

    contact : marie.alin51@gmail.com

     

    Licence Creative Commons
    Japanese cafe de マリー est mis à disposition selon les termes de la licence Creative Commons Attribution - Pas d’Utilisation Commerciale - Pas de Modification 3.0 non transposé.


    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :